Christmas Hours

Platform will be closed from Monday 24 December to Tuesday 1 January inclusive. See below for the last and first dates of specific services. Have a happy festive season!

  last day 2018 first day 2019
Youth activity programme Saturday 15 Dec Tuesday 8 Jan
Progress team Tuesday 18 Dec Tuesday 8 Jan
TYS Counselling Thursday 20 Dec Thursday 3 Jan
Brandon Centre Counselling Friday 21 Dec Friday 11 January
Mind Connect Wednesday 19 Dec Monday 7 January
Cafe Saturday 22 Dec Wednesday 2 Jan
Commercial bookings Sunday 23 Dec Wednesday 2 Jan