Monthly Events and Projects

Movie Nights Friday 13 September 5-7pm 13-19
Game Ctrl Friday 27 September 5-8pm 13-19
Creative Labs Saturday 28 September 12-2pm 16-24
Movie Nights Friday 11 October 5-7pm 13-19
Game Ctrl Friday 8 November 5-8pm 13-19
Movie Nights Friday 15 November 5-7pm 13-19
Creative Labs Saturday 30 November 12-2pm 16-24
Game Ctrl Friday 6 December 5-8pm 13-19
Platform Presents Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
7-9pm all

 

Creative Labs

This a new space for creatives who are itching to get into the film and TV industry. Read more

Friday Movie Nights

We show regular movies served with pop corn or snacks. Read more

Platform Presents on Thursday 12 & Friday 13 December

Join us to celebrate performances from Platform Voices, Insert Name Here, Afrobeats and Gain Ctrl artists. Read more

Gain Ctrl presents

Cinema-sized gaming experience. Challenge your friends at these Summerversity and Launchpad events. Read more